Skip To Main Content

Teams / Staff Directory

Please Click Below to Visit Our

Millikan Athletics Website

Millikan Ram Athletics
By clicking on the link above you will be leaving the LBUSD Millikan Webpage

Sponsored by the Millikan PTA

The Long Beach Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived ancestry, color, disability, gender, gender expression, gender identity, immigration status, national origin, religion, race or ethnicity, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer: Steve Rockenbach, Director of Employee Relations, 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8220, srockenbach@lbschools.net and Title IX Coordinator: Kimberly Dalton, Director of Human Resource Services, 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8108, kdalton@lbschools.net.

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR BOYS
Kacey Mendoza
KMendoza@LBSchools.net

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL of ATHLETICS
Jonathan Hayes
JHayes@LBSchools.net

SECRETARY
School Support/Athletics
Gloria Garcia
GGarcia5@LBSchools.net

 

YEARLY SPORTS

CHEER
Megan Berger
MBerger@LBSchools.net

DANCE
Jennifer Waters
JWaters@LBSchools.net

COLORGUARD
Lynsey Mikels
LMikels@LBSchools.net

SURF
John Fast
JFast@LBSchools.net

 

 

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY-BOYS
Pedro Ramirez
PRamirez@LBSchools.net

CROSS COUNTRY-GIRLS
Angela Ibarra
Aibarra0818@gmail.com

FOOTBALL JV & VARSITY
Romeo Pellum
RPellum@LBSchools.net

FOOTBALL - FROSH
Anderson Floyd
FAnderson307@yahoo.com

FLAG FOOTBALL
Kacey Mendoza
KMendoza@LBSchools.net

VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Ashleigh Atsaros
ashleighatsaros14@gmail.com

WATERPOLO-BOYS
Randy Wright
Rwright2@LBSchools.net

TENNIS GIRLS
Devin Bowler
Devlefty55@gmail.com

GOLF GIRLS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

 

WINTER SPORTS

WATERPOLO-GIRLS
Mike Carrillo
Mike@vikingaquatics.org

BASKETBALL-BOYS
Stephon Price
SPrice@lbschools.net

BASKETBALL-GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

SOCCER-GIRLS
Tino Nunez
TNunez25@gmail.com

SOCCER-BOYS
Jeff Schofield
JSchofield@LBSchools.net

WRESTLING - BOYS & GIRLS
Blake Lovato
BLovato@LBSchools.net

 

SPRING SPORTS

BADMINTON
Jacob Lovato
JLovato@lbschools.net

BASEBALL
Ron Keester
RKeester@LBSchools.net

GOLF-BOYS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE-BOYS
Jared Weckerly
JWeckerly1@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE-GIRLS
MBoyd@LBSchools.net

SOFTBALL
Michelle Lehr
michellelehr14@gmail.com

SWIM/DIVE-BOYS
Randy Wright
RWright2@LBSchools.net

SWIM/DIVE-GIRLS
Mike Carrillo
Mike@vikingaquatics.org

VOLLEYBALL-BOYS
Matt Johnson
MillikanVolleyball@gmail.com

TENNIS-BOYS
Devlefty55@gmail.com

TRACK & FIELD
Detra Ransom
Detra.Ransom@aol.com
 

GYMNASTICS
Ashleigh Ferguson
ASFerguson@LBSchools.net

BEACH VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Ashleigh Atsaros
ashleighatsaros14@gmail.com

Coach Marshall Thompson Celebrating 700th Win